The NCCAA Division 2 National Championship Tournament is now available, and Trinity Baptist College has earned the #3 seed. The six-team field features three teams from the South Region: Trinity Baptist, Pensacola Christian College (#4), and Bob Jones University (#5).

Here is the complete field as levied by the NCCAA:

Seed School City, State Qualifying Method
#1 North Central University Minneapolis, MN North Region Champion
#2 Kansas Christian College Overland Park, KS Southwest Region Champion
#3 Trinity Baptist College Jacksonville, FL South Region Champion
#4 Pensacola Christian College Pensacola, FL At-Large Selection
#5 Bob Jones University Greenville, SC At-Large Selection
#6 Kentucky Christian University Grayson, KY Mideast Region Champion

The tournament will run from November 13-17 at Bob Jones University.

Click here for more information.