2018 Eagles Men’s Soccer

Home games will stream on TBC Eagles on YouTube.

Day Date Opponent Time Location Result/Recap Box Overall SR
Wed Aug 15 JU (Exhibition) 10:00 am Jacksonville, @JU Exhibition ——– ———–
Sat Aug. 18 Keiser University 1:00 pm West Palm Beach, FL L 1-8 Box 0-1
Fri Aug. 24 Ave Maria University 11:00 am Ave Maria, FL L 2-3 Box 0-2
Sat Aug. 25 Warner University 7:00 pm Lake Wales, FL L 0-3 Box 0-3
Thu Aug. 30 Florida Southern College 8:00 pm Lakeland. FL L 0-6 Box 0-4
Sat Sept. 1 Florida College 1:00 pm Jacksonville, FL  T 5-5 Box  0-4-1  
Sat Sept. 8 Webber International University 2:00 pm Jacksonville, FL L 1-2 Box  0-5-1  
Mon Sept. 10 Point University 4:00 pm Jacksonville, FL L 0-6 Box  0-6-1  
Fri Sept. 14 Rollins College 7:00 pm Orlando, FL L 0-5 Box 0-7-1
Sat Sept. 22 *Toccoa Falls College 2:00 pm Jacksonville, FL  W 6-0 Box  1-7-1  1-0
Wed Sept. 26 Saint Leo University 7:00 pm Saint Leo, FL W 2-0 Box 2-7-1
Sat Sept. 29 Johnson University of Florida 2:00 pm Kissimmee, FL W 6-0 Box 3-7-1 2-0
Mon Oct. 1 Florida College 6:00 pm Temple Terrace, FL L 1-6 Box 3-8-1
Sat Oct. 6 Bob Jones University 1:00 pm Jacksonville, FL  L 0-1 (OT) Box 3-9-1 2-1 
Sat Oct. 13 Pensacola Christian College 7:00pm Pensacola, FL L 0-1 (2OT) Box 3-10-1 2-2
Tues Oct. 16 Johnson University of Florida 4:00 pm Jacksonville, FL  W 5-1 Box  4-10-1 3-2 
Sat Oct. 20 Talladega College 7:00 pm Jacksonville, FL L 2-6 Box  4-11-1  
Tues Oct. 23 Brewton Parker College 3:30 pm Mount Vernon, GA L 1-2 Box  4-12-1
 Sat Oct. 27 Toccoa Falls College 2:00 pm Toccoa, GA W 4-3 Box 5-12-1 4-2
Thur

 

Sat

Nov. 1

 

Nov. 3

Tournament: TBC vs. Bob Jones University

Tournament: TBC vs. Pensacola

4:00 pm

 

1:00 pm

Jacksonville, FL

 

Jacksonville, FL

W 3-1

 

W 3-1

Box 

 

Box

   
 

National Tournament Tues.-Sat.

 

 

Nov. 13-17

 

———————

Tuesday: TBC vs. Kansas Christian

Wednesday: TBC vs. Kentucky Christian

Saturday: National Championship  Game: Pool A vs. Pool B (Winners)

 

Each game is at 5:00 p.m.

 

All games are at Bob Jones University in Greenville, SC

Tuesday Box

 

Wednesday Box

 

Saturday Box