Name                 Title                     Phone                    Email

John D. Jones               Athletic Director                 (904) 596-2304                   jjones@tbc.edu

                                        NCCAA Men’s Basketball Coach


Patrick J. Milligan        Assistant Athletic Director     (904) 596-2335              pmilligan@tbc.edu


Jon Copeland               Assistant Athletic Director         (904) 596-2308              jcopeland@tbc.edu

                                        Head Baseball Coach

_______________________________________________________________________________

Jon Shiver                      Assistant Baseball Coach           jshiver@tbc.edu

___________________________________________________________

Matt Carter                      Assistant Baseball Coach            mcarter@tbc.edu


Judy Allen              Head Coach Women’s Basketball   (904) 613-1216        jallen@tbc.edu 

_______________________________________________________________________________________

Kirsten Chastain       Head Coach Women’s Volleyball     (904) 596-2400     kchastain@tbc.edu


Raymond Bureau        Sports Information Director,        (904) 710-2245  (after 3:00 p.m.)                                                            Live Stream Announcer               rbureau@tbc.edu  


Elie Jean                     Head Coach Men’s Soccer   (904) 596-2306          ejean@tbc.edu

______________________________________________

Ashley Forsyth           Women’s Softball Coach,        (904) 699-4192            aforsyth@tbc.edu 

______________________________________________

Asithorn “Noom”

Romyanond             Women’s Soccer Head Coach      (904) 424-3234        aromyanond@tbc.edu