2018 Women’s Volleyball Schedule

Home games will stream on TBC Eagles on YouTube when available.

Day Date Opponent Time Location Result Box Record
    North-South Tournament    
Fri Sep 7 TBC vs. Johnson U of FL 5:00 EST Jacksonville, FL L 0-3 Box 0-1
Fri Sep 7 TBC vs. Bob Jones University 7:00 EST Jacksonville, FL L 0-3 Box 0-2
Sat Sep 8 TBC vs. Toccoa Falls College 11:00 EST Jacksonville, FL L 0-3 Box 0-3
Sat Sep 8 TBC vs. Trinity College of Florida 3:00 EST Jacksonville, FL L 0-3 Box 0-4
    REGULAR SEASON    
Fri Sept 14 Keiser University 6:00 EST Jacksonville, FL L 0-3 Box 0-5
Sat Sept 15 *Johnson University Florida 3:00 EST Jacksonville, FL L 0-3 Box 0-6
Tue Sept 18 Florida Gateway College 6:00 EST Jacksonville, FL L o-3 Box 0-7
Thu Sept 20 Florida College 7:00 EST Temple Terrace, FL L 0-3 Box 0-8
Sat Sept 22 *Pensacola Christian College 6:00 EST Pensacola, FL L 0-3 Box 0-9
Mon Sept 24 St. John’s River State College 7:30 EST Jacksonville, FL  L 0-3 Box 0-10
Sat Sept 29 *Pensacola Christian College 6:00 EST Jacksonville, FL  L 0-3 Box 0-11 
Fri Oct 5 *Trinity College of Florida 6:00 EST Jacksonville, FL L 0-3 Box 0-12
Fri Oct 12 Edward Waters College 6:00 EST Jacksonville, FL L 0-3 Box 0-13
Sat Oct 13 *Johnson University Florida 11:00 EST Kissimmee, FL L 0-3 Box 0-14
Mon Oct 15 Edward Waters College 6:00 EST Jacksonville, FL L 0-3 Box 0-15
Thu Oct 18 Johnson University Tennessee 7:00 EST Jacksonville, FL L 0-3 Box 0-16 
Fri Oct 19 *Trinity College of Florida 6:00 EST Trinity, FL L 0-3 Box 0-17
Tue Oct 23 Florida Gateway College 7:00 EST Lake City, FL L 0-3 Box 0-18
Fri Oct 26 Columbia International University 7:00 EST Columbia, SC L 0-3 Box 0-19
Sat Oct 27 *Toccoa Falls College 12:00 EST Toccoa Falls, GA L 0-3 Box 0-20
Mon Oct 29 Florida College 6:00 EST Jacksonville, FL  L 0-3  Box 0-21 
Nov 1 South Region Tournament vs. Pensacola Christian 2:00 p.m. Trinity College of FL
Nov 1 South Region Tournament vs. Toccoa Falls 4:00 p.m. Trinity College of FL
Nov 3 NCCAA South Region Tournament TBA Trinity College of FL      
Nov 14 NCCAA National Tournament TBA Bob Jones University
Nov 15 NCCAA National Tournament TBA Bob Jones University
Nov 16 NCCAA National Tournament TBA Bob Jones University      
Nov 17 NCCAA National Tournament TBA Bob Jones University