Home games will stream on

TBC Eagles on YouTube (when available).

Day Date College/ University Time Location Result Record
Pre-Season
Fri Aug. 31 Florida National 3:00 pm Miami, FL
Sat Sept. 1 Ave Maria University 3:00 pm Ave Maria, FL
Sat Sept. 8 Ave Maria University 4:00 pm Jacksonville, FL    
Fri Sept. 14 KCU Classic – TBC VS Randall 5:15 pm Grayson. KY
Sat Sept. 15 KCU Classic – TBC VS Johnson (TN) 1:15 pm Grayson, KY
Tue Sept. 18 Florida College 4:00pm Jacksonville, FL    
Fri Sept. 21 Toccoa Falls College 4:00 pm Jacksonville, FL    
Tue Sept. 25 Florida College 6:00 pm Temple Terrace, FL
Sat Sept. 29 Toccoa Falls College 3:00pm Toccoa Falls, GA
Thur Oct. 4 Warner University 4:00pm Jacksonville, FL    
Fri Oct. 12 Webber International University 4:00pm Jacksonville, FL    
Thur Oct. 18 Bob Jones University 4:00pm Jacksonville, FL    
Fri Oct. 19 Bob Jones University VS Grace Bible 4:00pm Jacksonville, FL
Sat Oct. 20 Grace Bible 2:00pm Jacksonville, FL    
Tues Oct. 23 Brewton Parker College 1:00 pm Mount Vernon, GA
Fri Oct. 26 Florida Memorial University 4:00 pm Jacksonville, FL    
Thur Nov. 1 NCCAA Regional- Game 1 (2nd VS 3rd) 6:00pm Toccoa Falls, GA
 Sat Nov. 3 NCCAA Regional Championship 6:00pm Toccoa Falls, GA
Thur Nov. 16-17 NCCAA National Championship Greenville, SC